Mik Sullivan


1. Doe Eyed Fool
2. Pity Party
4. Sunday Shoes/Lonesome Blues
5. Everything All At Once

Produced by Robb Robinson

All songs written and performed by Mik Sullivan

Mik Sullivan – Vocals, Guitars

Eric White – Drums and Cajón

Jesse Siebenberg – Lap Steel and Dobro

Phil Salazar – Fiddle

George Shilling – Cello

Karen Eden – Background Vocals

JP Hesser – Bass and Hammond Organ

Additional Backing Vocals – Camila Wise, Robb Sullivan, and the lovely Miss Anna Sarah

Engineered and mixed by JP Hesser for Castaway 7 Studios, Ventura CA |  www.Castaway7.com

Mastered by JJ Golden at Golden Mastering

Artwork and Design by Devin Sullivan

Photography by Greg Borkman

© Copyright 2019, Mik Sullivan